Våra säljare

Avdelning Stockholm SYD

Rudanvägen 2, 136 50 Jordbro
Tel vxl: 08 500 741 74

Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Torbjörn Hellberg
Säljare
08 500 741 83 070 285 11 93 torbjorn.hellberg@beckmaskin.se
Leif Hoffman
Uthyrning 
08 500 741 84 070 285 40 88 leif.hoffman@beckmaskin.se
Emilia Sundman
Reservdels- och logistikchef / Gummilarver
08 500 741 72 070 685 14 81 emilia.sundman@beckmaskin.se
Sebastian Princis
Reservdelar
08 500 741 86 070 381 11 80 sebastian@beckmaskin.se
 
Peter Eriksson
Reservdelar
  070 285 18 19 peter.eriksson@beckmaskin.se

AVDELNING STOCKHOLM NORR

Solbackavägen 2, 177 71 Järfälla
Tel: 08 500 741 71

Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Anton Holmstrand
Säljare / Uthyrning
08 500 741 73 073 660 59 08 anton.holmstrand@beckmaskin.se
 
       

Avdelning Göteborg

Växelgatan 4, 442 40 Kungälv
Tel vxl: 031 383 03 00

Namn och titel Telefon Mobilnummer Epost
Mats Andersson
Säljare
031 383 03 04 073 660 59 01 mats.andersson@beckmaskin.se
Björn Elander
Säljare
031 383 03 05 073 660 59 05 bjorn.elander@beckmaskin.se
Tobias Kalkemyr
Reservdelar / Gummilarver
031 383 03 01 073 660 59 00 tobias.kalkemyr@beckmaskin.se
Mattias Eriksson
Säljare / Uthyrning
031 383 03 21 072 522 43 00 mattias.eriksson@beckmaskin.se